Events

  • Le Grand Bornand
  • La Clusaz
  • Manigod

From Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 September 2021

09:00 to 13:00

  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Rippenig cellar's PACCARD

All year long 2021

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30

  • Sortie Natura 2000 - Thônes

Wednesday 27 October 2021

09:30 to 12:00

  • Magie de Noel
  • Magie de Noel
  • Magie de Noel

Sunday 19 December 2021

  • Pot d'accueil
  • Pot d'accueil

Monday 20 December 2021

17:00 to 18:30

  • Visite de ferme

From 19 December to 04 April (every year)

Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

  • Ski de rando

Thursday 30 December 2021

19:00 to 22:00

  • Nouvel an
  • Nouvel an

Friday 31 December 2021

17:30 to 00:30

  • Paret
  • Paret
  • Paret
  • Paret
  • Paret

Friday 07 January 2022

  • Jungle Fever

Saturday 08 January 2022

17:00 to 21:00

  • retro2.png

Saturday 29 January 2022

17:00 to 21:00

  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage
  • Secrets de voyage

From Wednesday 09 to Thursday 10 February 2022

14:00 to 23:00

  • Luge

Sunday 13 February 2022

17:30 to 21:00

  • Manigoût
  • Manigoût
  • Manigoût
  • Manigoût

Friday 18 February 2022

  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod

Wednesday 23 February 2022

15:00 to 21:30

  • Soirée Mexicaine

Saturday 26 February 2022

  • Suly Ski Trail
  • Suly Ski Trail
  • Suly Ski Trail

Sunday 06 March 2022

at 07:30

  • 20180310_181625.jpg
  • 20180310_182103_0.jpg
  • 20180310_185220.jpg
  • 20180310_191933.jpg

Saturday 12 March 2022

  • Vide dressing

Sunday 13 March 2022

15:00 to 17:00

  • Thème surprise

Saturday 19 March 2022

  • Orgue de Manigod
  • Orgue de Manigod