Print

The calendar

All year long 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30

From Thursday 27 December 2018 to Thursday 25 April 2019

Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

From Saturday 30 March to Friday 14 June 2019

Every day

See the program information to know the specifc dates.

Saturday 27 April 2019

From Monday 01 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

11:00 to 12:30

From Monday 01 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

17:00 to 17:30

From Monday 01 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Every day

at 17:30

From Tuesday 02 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

at 07:30

From Tuesday 02 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

at 17:30

From Wednesday 03 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

at 20:00

From Friday 05 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

10:30 to 12:00

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 07 July 2019

From Monday 08 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 16:30

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

20:00 to 21:30

Tuesday 09 July 2019

18:00 to 20:00

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Every day

20:00 to 22:00

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

11:00 to 12:15

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

14:30 to 16:00

From Friday 12 to Saturday 13 July 2019

19:00 to 02:00

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

20:00 to 21:00