Print

The calendar

All year long 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30

Saturday 26 October 2019

20:30 to 23:30

From Sunday 22 to Tuesday 24 December 2019

Every day

11:00 to 19:00

Monday 23 December 2019

10:00 to 12:00

From Monday 23 to Monday 30 December 2019

Monday

16:30 to 18:30

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 06 April 2020

Monday

17:15 to 18:15

Tuesday 24 December 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 24 December 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 24 December 2019

at 17:30

From Wednesday 25 December 2019 to Wednesday 08 April 2020

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:30

From Thursday 26 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Thursday

11:00 to 12:00

Thursday 26 December 2019

17:30 to 18:30

Friday 27 December 2019

09:00 to 09:45

Friday 27 December 2019

20:00 to 22:30

Saturday 28 December 2019

19:00 to 22:00

Tuesday 31 December 2019

18:15 to 00:30

Wednesday 01 January 2020

14:00 to 18:30

Friday 03 January 2020

19:30 to 21:00

From Tuesday 07 January to Tuesday 07 April 2020

Tuesday

17:00 to 18:00

Sunday 09 February 2020

10:00 to 15:00

From Monday 10 to Monday 17 February 2020

Monday

16:30 to 18:30

Tuesday 11 February 2020

17:15 to 18:00

Friday 14 February 2020

18:00 to 21:00

From Monday 24 February to Monday 02 March 2020

Monday

16:30 to 18:30