Print

The calendar

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019

08:00 to 17:00

From Monday 01 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

09:15 to 10:00

From Monday 01 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

11:30 to 12:30

From Monday 08 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

17:30 to 18:00

From Monday 08 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Monday

18:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 02 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

08:30 to 12:30

All year long 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30

From Tuesday 02 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

at 18:00

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

10:30 to 12:00

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00

From Thursday 18 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

16:00 to 17:30

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

14:30 to 16:00

From Friday 30 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day

Sunday 01 March 2020

at 07:30

Saturday 07 March 2020

19:00 to 22:00