Events

  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Rippenig cellar's PACCARD

All year long 2021

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30

  • Bubble foot
  • Bubble foot
  • Bubble foot
  • Bubble foot

From Friday 01 January to Thursday 11 March 2021

Wednesday, Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

  • Visite de ferme

From 19 December to 04 April (every year)

Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

  • abf_2019_jour_3_bdclement_hudry_7396.jpg
  • abf_samedi_clement_hudry_5.jpg
  • abf_samedi_clement_hudry_7.jpg
  • abf_2019_jour_3_bdclement_hudry_7639.jpg
  • abf_samedi_clement_hudry_48.jpg
  • abf_2019_jour_3_bdclement_hudry_8107.jpg

From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 June 2021

Every day

  • jeep_10.jpg
  • jeep_9.jpg
  • jeep_3.jpg
  • jeep1.jpg

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 04 July 2021

  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod

From Tuesday 06 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Tuesday

08:30 to 12:00

  • Manigod

Tuesday 13 July 2021

09:30 to 11:00

  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard

From Thursday 22 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Every day

  • Orgue à tuyaux
  • Eric Latour
  • Eric Latour

Friday 23 July 2021

17:00 to 20:00

  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne

Saturday 31 July 2021

16:30 to 21:30

  • Messe

Sunday 15 August 2021

10:30 to 11:30

  • guitarist_1031087_1920.jpg

Sunday 15 August 2021

20:30 to 22:30

  • alps_music_festival.jpeg
  • alps_music_festival_2.jpeg

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

09:00 to 22:00

  • Aravis Sky Pursuit
  • Aravis Sky Pursuit

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 September 2021

  • Orgue de Manigod
  • Orgue de Manigod

Sunday 19 September 2021

17:00 to 18:00

  • Snow Volley
  • Snow Volley

From 27 to 28 February (every year)

09:00 to 17:00

  • img-sommaire-352-855-1021
  • Biathlon
  • Goûter à la ferme
  • Goûter à la ferme
  • Goûter à la ferme
  • Farm visite
  • Visite de ferme d'Alpage
  • Visite de ferme d'Alpage
  • Visite de ferme d'Alpage
  • Visite de ferme d'Alpage
  • Course d'orientation
  • Piscine
  • Paret
  • Paret
  • Paret
  • Paret
  • Paret
  • alpage-494