Events

  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Rippenig cellar's PACCARD

All year long 2023

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30

  • Visite de ferme

From 19 December to 04 April (every year)

Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

  • Championnat de Paret Manigod
  • Championnat de Paret Manigod
  • Paret
  • Paret
  • Paret

Friday 03 February 2023

  • Nuit des Super-héros
  • Super Héros

Saturday 04 February 2023

16:30 to 20:00

  • paret

Sunday 05 February 2023

09:30 to 13:00

  • Luge

Sunday 05 February 2023

17:30 to 20:00

  • Initiation paret au col de Merdassier

From Monday 16 January to Monday 06 March 2023

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

  • Pot d'accueil

From Monday 30 January to Monday 10 April 2023

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

  • Les mascottes sur le front de neige
  • Participants au sommet de Cabeau

Wednesday 08 February 2023

at 16:30

  • Descente aux flambeaux
  • Descente aux flambeaux des moniteurs
  • Descente aux flambeaux des moniteurs

Thursday 09 February 2023

at 17:30

  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod
  • Etoile de Manigod

Wednesday 22 February 2023

  • Snow Volley
  • Snow Volley

Saturday 25 February 2023

08:30 to 16:30

  • dsc_0023.jpg
  • Démonstration Manigod Ski Show 2022
  • Saut en snowboard
  • 50ans_esf_manigod_christelle_rechon_22.jpg

Thursday 02 March 2023

at 19:00

  • Suly Ski Trail
  • Départ de la course
  • Course de ski de randonnée
  • Les skieurs au départ

Sunday 05 March 2023

at 07:30

  • Départ de trail de l'Aigle Blanc

Saturday 11 March 2023

at 18:00

  • surprise.png

Saturday 11 March 2023

  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • Team Scott Manigod DH

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 May 2023