Events

  • Waterpolo
  • Waterpolo
  • Waterpolo
  • Waterpolo
  • Waterpolo

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 June 2021

15:00 to 18:00

  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Visite caves d'affinage
  • Rippenig cellar's PACCARD

All year long 2021

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30

  • Ateliers de Pauline

From Friday 02 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Friday

10:30 to 12:00

  • Piscine Merdassier
  • Piscine Merdassier

From Friday 02 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Friday

19:00 to 19:45

  • Sortie Natura 2000 - Thônes

Saturday 03 July 2021

13:30 to 16:30

  • jeep_10.jpg
  • jeep_9.jpg
  • jeep_3.jpg
  • jeep1.jpg

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 04 July 2021

  • Pot d'accueil
  • Pot d'accueil
  • Pot d'accueil
  • Pot d'accueil

From Monday 05 July to Monday 23 August 2021

Monday

18:00 to 19:00

  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod
  • Marché de Manigod

From Tuesday 06 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Tuesday

08:30 to 12:00

  • 20190608_115912.jpg

Tuesday 13 July 2021

10:00 to 12:00

  • Manigod Club Nature
  • Manigod Club Nature

Wednesday 14 July 2021

14:00 to 17:00

  • Orgue à tuyaux
  • Eric Latour
  • Eric Latour

Thursday 15 July 2021

18:00 to 20:00

  • Trail de l'Aigle
  • Trail de l'Aigle
  • trail_2.jpg
  • trail_3.jpg
  • trail_4.jpg

Sunday 18 July 2021

  • Manigod

Tuesday 20 July 2021

14:00 to 17:00

  • Yog'Altitude avec Cathy
  • Yog'Altitude avec Michael
  • Yog'Altitude avec Maximilien

Wednesday 21 July 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Meet at Col de Merdassier in the parking lot of the Le Refuge residence, towards the hill reservoir.

  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard
  • Musique à Beauregard

From Thursday 22 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Every day

  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne
  • Marché nocturne

Thursday 29 July 2021

16:30 to 21:30

  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • XFry Downhill
  • Team Scott Manigod DH

From Saturday 31 July to Sunday 01 August 2021

08:00 to 17:00

  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille
  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille
  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille
  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille
  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille
  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille
  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille
  • Fête Sous l'Aiguille

Sunday 08 August 2021

  • Messe

Sunday 15 August 2021

10:30 to 11:30

  • guitarist_1031087_1920.jpg

Sunday 15 August 2021

20:30 to 22:30

  • Cor des alpes
  • Cor des alpes

From Thursday 26 to Friday 27 August 2021

  • Alexandre Jous
  • Alps Music Festival - Accordéoniste
  • Alps Music Festival - Harmonica
  • alps_music_festival.jpeg

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

09:00 to 22:00

  • Aravis Sky Pursuit
  • Aravis Sky Pursuit

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 September 2021

  • Orgue de Manigod
  • Orgue de Manigod

Sunday 19 September 2021

17:00 to 18:00