Print

The calendar

From 05 July to 30 August (every year)

Wednesday

15:30 to 18:30

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sunday 04 March 2018

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Saturday 03 February 2018

From Sunday 31 December 2017 to Monday 01 January 2018

18:00 to 01:00

From Monday 25 December 2017 to Monday 09 April 2018

Monday

at 18:00

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 December 2017

14:00 to 19:00

Wednesday 06 December 2017

at 20:00

All year long -2013

Tuesday, Thursday

at 14:30