Print

The calendar

Saturday 18 August 2018

12:00 to 15:00

Thursday 23 August 2018

at 21:00

All year long 2018

Mardi, jeudi

at 14:30

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 August 2018

08:00 to 17:00

Saturday 18 August 2018

at 19:30

Saturday 18 August 2018

at 20:00

Sunday 16 September 2018

15:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 21 August 2018

11:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 15 to Wednesday 22 August 2018

Mercredi

16:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 16 to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

09:30 to 10:15

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mercredi

14:30 to 17:00

From Thursday 16 to Thursday 23 August 2018

Jeudi

16:00 to 17:30

Thursday 16 August 2018

14:00 to 17:00

From Tuesday 03 July to Tuesday 28 August 2018

Mardi

07:30 to 12:00

Sunday 19 August 2018

14:30 to 18:00

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Mardi

09:30 to 11:30

From Friday 17 to Friday 31 August 2018

Vendredi

14:30 to 17:00

Thursday 16 August 2018

at 15:30

Saturday 15 September 2018

at 15:00

Thursday 16 August 2018

at 17:30

From Wednesday 15 to Wednesday 22 August 2018

Mercredi

at 09:30

9h30 Muscle Awakening 10h30 Muscle building

Friday 28 December 2018

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 16 August 2018

14:00 to 17:00