Print

The calendar

Sunday 21 January 2018

09:30 to 12:30

Monday 22 January 2018

09:30 to 10:30

From Monday 25 December 2017 to Monday 09 April 2018

Lundi

at 17:00

Tuesday 23 January 2018

17:00 to 18:00

Col de la Croix-Fry

Wednesday 24 January 2018

17:00 to 17:20

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 January 2018

12:00 to 02:00

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Sunday 04 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sunday 17 June 2018

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 01 July 2018

From 05 July to 30 August (every year)

Mercredi

15:30 to 18:30

From Thursday 19 to Saturday 28 July 2018

Every day

Sunday 22 July 2018

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 July 2018